Calendar

calendar2017 2018

 

Holidays 2016 - 2017

August  School re-opens:  Thursday  30th August 2017
October

 Halloween Mid-Term
Monday 30th October-Friday 3rd November Inclusive.

Re-opening Monday 6th November 2016

December

Christmas Holidays

Closing Friday 22nd December 2017 (Early Closure)

Friday 23rd December -Friday 5th January inclusive.

Re-opening Monday January 8th 2018

February Mid-Term: Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018
 March  St Patrick's Day Bank Holiday Monday March 19th
March/April  Easter Holidays
 Closing on Friday  23rd March (Early Closure)
Monday 26th– Friday 6th of  April Inclusive
 Re-opening Monday 9th April 2018
May

 Monday 7th Public  Holiday

 Tuesday 8th and Wednesday 9th School
 

 June

 Mon. 4th June – Public Holiday
 School Holidays  Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th

 

Friday 29th June – Last Day of School

( Early Closure)

 

Please note that the Easter Holidays are provisional and may change if the school has to make up days lost this coming winter due to weather enforced closures.

School Calendar

 

iStock 000012206122Small